Kollegium

Name Vorname Email
Allebrand Jutta allebrand@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Becker Jasmin jasmin.becker@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Betke Rosa betke@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Börsch Christiane boersch@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Braun Sonja sonja.braun@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Braun Stefanie braun@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Braun-Heinz Beate braun-heinz@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Brehmer Isabel isabel.brehmer@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Brehmer Jan
brehmer@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Brier Claus brier@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Brown Natascha brown@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Brust Julia brust@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Bubach Julia bubach@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Buchold Luca buchold@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Burkard Claudia burkard@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Cakmak Hasan Kamuran cakmak@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Carow Anke carow@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Demiroglu Fatma demiroglu@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Durasková Eva duraskova@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Ebers Monika
ebers@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Effgen Thorsten
effgen@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Fürstenau Kay fuerstenau@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Gellweiler Kai gellweiler@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Greis Diana
greis@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Haase-Aschoff Eva haase-aschoff@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Heim Othmar heim@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Henrichs Cornelia cornelia.henrichs@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Henrichs Volker volker.henrichs@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Hentges Theresia hentges@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Holstein Irina holstein@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Hundt Bastian bastianhundt@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Jost Sonja jost@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Jünger Ursula juenger@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Kampa Ingolf kampa@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Kleemann Gabriele kleemann@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Köse Erdal koese@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Krollmann Anne Christin krollmann@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Kullmann Nina kullmann@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Külper Ingo
kuelper@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Kuttler-Rößle Constanze kuttler-roessle@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Lau Susanne lau@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Linn Michael
linn@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Melsbach Eva melsbach@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Morgenstern Christian morgenstern@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Pieroth Elisabeth pieroth@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Poethe Silja
poethe@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Proff Birgit proff@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Rittmann-Schunck Regina
rittmann-schunck@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schlüter Anne schlueter@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schmitt Stefanie
schmitt@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schneider Christina christina.schneider@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schneider Christoph christoph.schneider@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schneider Lena
lenaschneider@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Scholz Silke scholz@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schönborn Dominik schoenborn@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Schunck Rebecca schunck@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Sentz Tim sentz@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Slawinska-Albrecht Joanna slawinska-albrecht@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Specht Gabriele specht@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Merk Ellen merk@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Stadtler Jan stadtler@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Stoodt Wolfgang stoodt@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Stuckardt Tobias stuckardt@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Tressel Jannik tressel@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Wagner Matthias
wagner@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Weißbender Julia
weissbender@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Widua Anette widua@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Wingenfeld Johanna wingenfeld@cruceniarsplus-kh.de
Zepezauer Dirk zepezauer@cruceniarsplus-kh.de